OPERATIONAL EXECUTIVE TEAM
Our operational executive team brings diverse professional experience and practical knowledge from different sectors and geographical markets to the Group. The team members are responsible for the daily operations, development and organisation of Byggfakta Group.

Meet our
Operational Executive Team

It takes dedicated, capable, and experienced managers to remain as the frontrunner in the construction, property and healthcare sectors for many years to come. We are confident we have the right team in place for continued growth and to ensure the best solutions for our customers.

Stefan Lindqvist
Stefan Lindqvist
Group CEO

skl@byggfakta.se

Thomas Bejer-Andersen
Thomas Bejer-Andersen
Denmark CEO

tba@byggefakta.dk

Lars Johansson
Lars Johansson
Sweden CEO

Lars.Johansson@byggfakta.se

Maria Bagge-Fagerback
Maria Bagge Fagerback
Media CEO

Maria.Bagge-Fagerback@annonskraft.se

Emmy Pettersson
Emmy Pettersson
Healthcare CEO

Emmy.Pettersson@byggfaktadocu.se

Markus Schulte
Marcus Schulte
Olmero/Dach CEO

markus.schulte@olmero.ch

Miguel Sobral
Miguel Sobral
Vortal/South Europe CEO

miguel.sobral@vortal.biz

Lars Schön
Lars Schön
Norway CEO

lars.schon@byggfakta.no

Sampsa Seppälä
Sampsa Seppälä
Finland CEO

Sampsa.Seppala@rtp.fi

Martin Kosour
Martin Kosour
Czech Republic CEO

martin.kosour@istav.cz

Colin Smith
Colin Smith
NBS/UK CEO

Colin.Smith@theNBS.com

Vicci McEwens
Victoria McEwen
Glenigan/UK MD

Vicci.Mcewen@glenigan.com

Do you want to meet our board too?

Our board of directors consists of experienced executives from across business sectors.