GROUP MANAGEMENT
Our group management team brings to the company decades of diverse professional experience and practical knowledge. They are responsible for the daily operations, development and organization of Byggfakta Group.

Meet our Group Management

It takes dedicated, capable, and experienced leaders to ensure Byggfakta Group stays a leader in our operating sectors for many years to come. We are confident that we have the right team in place to continue to grow the company and to ensure the best solutions for our customers.

Stefan Lindqvist
Stefan Lindqvist
CEO Byggfakta Group

Stefan.Lindqvist@docu.se

Johnny Engman
Johnny Engman
CFO Byggfakta Group

Johnny.Engman@docu.se

Peter Sjöberg
Peter Sjöberg
COO Byggfakta Group

Peter.Sjoberg@docu.se

Lars Johansson
Lars Johansson
CEO Byggfakta AB (SE)

Lars.Johansson@byggfakta.se

Sampsa Seppälä
Sampsa Seppälä
CEO RPT Byggfakta Oy (FI)

Sampsa.Seppala@rpt.fi

Thomas Bejer-Andersen
Thomas Bejer-Andersen
CEO Byggefakta A/S (DK)

tba@byggefakta.dk

Lars Schön
Lars Schön
CEO Byggfakta AS (NO)

lars.schon@byggfakta.no

Maria Bagge-Fagerback
Maria Bagge Fagerback
CEO Svenska Media AB (SE)

Maria.Bagge-Fagerback@svenskamedia.se

Emmy Pettersson
Emmy Pettersson
CEO Healthcare

Emmy.Pettersson@docu.se

Sergei Belinski
Sergei Belinski
CTO Byggfakta Group

Sergei.Belinski@docu.se

Martin Kosour
Martin Kosour
CEO ISTAV (CZ)

martin.kosour@istav.cz

Miguel Sobral
Miguel Sobral
CEO VORTAL

miguel.sobral@vortal.biz

Markus Schulte
Markus Schulte
CEO Olmero

markus.schulte@olmero.ch

Do you want to meet our board too?

Our board of directors consists of experienced executives from across business sectors.